String Ensembles Billboard

Message Board

NEWSLETTERS


SHOP ON AMAZON

More Information

SCRIP TIP

More Information

VP COORDINATORS

Intermediate Strings
Yvonne Ho - Newsletters
YvonneSHo@yahoo.com

IS Attendance
Buvana Jayaraman - AM
bhuamar@gmail.com

Li Li - PM
juliayin2001@hotmail.com

Jingrong Xu - PM
xu_jingrong@yahoo.com

Junior Strings
Gunjan Gupta - Newsltrs

gunjan@pulpstream.com

Arickan Gijo - Attnd
gijo.arickan@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Jim Hogan
Jim@cys.org

Orchestra Manager
Carmina Eylar
Carmina@cys.org

Office Managers
Mrs. Pang (Mgr.)
MrsPang@cys.org

Judy Chan (Asst. Mgr.)
Judy@cys.org

STRING DIRECTOR

Kati Kyme
Kati@cys.org

Recent Performance Photos